QUICK AND EASY Glitter Polygel Christmas Nails!

I’m wearing nail guards.
I’ve been working a lot.
Quite a lot to say huh lol.
Merry Christmas!
Comment “K. Bye.” to let me know you read what’s here.
I forgot to put it in the video. 🥴

Thank you all for watching!💕

Always remember. Don’t let a few dislikes or bad apples in the comment section stop you from doing what you enjoy..

Use MEAUXGEES for 10% off of all items on https://www.beautybigbang.com
Use MEAUX10 for 10% off of any item on https://www.alphabrush.com
Use MEAUX10 for 10% off all items on https://glitterplanetuk.com
Use MEAUX15 for 15% off of https://www.aandaglitter.co.uk
Use “meauxgeesnails” for 30% of Madam Glam Products! Click the link below to shop!
https://madamglam.com/?utm_source=yt-meauxgeesnails
•••••••••••••••
I used:

Glitter Planet UK:
Pre Pinched Square Tips- https://glitterplanetuk.com/collections/nail-tips/products/pre-pinched-square-nail-tips-pack-of-500
Gold Shards- https://glitterplanetuk.com/products/gold-shards?variant=3244176080924
Infinity- https://glitterplanetuk.com/collections/nail-glitter/products/infinity

Madam Glam: https://bit.ly/2Mj5549
Ice Blossom- https://www.madamglam.com/ice-blossom.html
Polygel Brush- https://www.madamglam.com/polygel-brush.html
Gel Base Coat- https://www.madamglam.com/base-coat-gel-polish.html

Smiley Glitter Store:
Vision- https://www.smileysglitterstore.co.uk/product/vision-10ml-pack-size/

Red Glitter from Michaels

Melody Susie:
LED Gel Lamp- http://www.melodysusie.com/products/product_detail/VIOLETILI-12W-LED-Lamp-Nail-Dryer-Black

Kiara Sky:
No Wipe Top Coat- http://www.kiarasky.com/gel-polish-non-wipe-top-coat/

Simply Pure Hydrating Nail Oil

••••••••••••••••
Business email: meauxgeesnails@yahoo.com
Follow me on IG: meauxgeesnails
Add me on Snapchat: meauxgee

Amethyst Crystal Nails👇🏽

Peel Off Acrylic Nails👇🏽

DIY Colored Acrylic Powder👇🏽

DIY Dyed Shoes👇🏽